Market Events

Events on the market2017 Programme of Events

 

Date Event
Sat 2nd September Regular Market + Craft, Quirky & Vintage
Tue 5th September Regular Market
Sat 9th September Regular Market
Tue 12th September Regular Market
Sat 16th September Regular Market + Food & Drink + Harvest Festival
Tue 19th September Regular Market
Sat 23rd September Regular Market
Tue 26th September Regular Market
Sat 30th September Regular Market
Tue 3rd October Regular Market
Sat 7th October Regular Market + Craft, Quirky & Vintage
Tue 10th October Regular Market
Sat 14th October Regular Market
Tue 17th October Regular Market
Sat 21st October Regular Market
Tue 24th October Regular Market
Sat 28th October Regular Market
Tue 31st October Regular Market + Halloween Market
Sat 4th November Regular Market + Craft, Quirky & Vintage
Tue 7th November Regular Market
Sat 11th November Regular Market
Tue 14th November Regular Market
Sat 18th November Regular Market
Tue 21st November Regular Market
Sat 25th November Regular Market
Tue 28th November Regular Market
Sat 2nd December Regular Market + Craft, Quirky & Vintage
Tue 5th December Regular Market
Sat 9th December Regular Market
Tue 12th December Regular Market
Sat 16th December Regular Market + Christmas Market
Tue 19th December Regular Market
Sat 23rd December Regular Market
Tue 26th December Regular Market
Sat 30th December Regular Market